You can view your pending connection requests whether from your side or from other via the Connection Requests button found under the Network tab on your Jobzella Dashboard.
No you can’t. Private messaging is only allowed between mutually accepted connections on Jobzella.
Whenever you open someone’s profile on Jobzella, you will find a heart shaped button. Click on this button to appreciate your connections whenever you want. Appreciating your connections on Jobzella will create a positive supportive environment between the community members.
Appreciations are a tool created by Jobzella to help you support your Jobzella community members by showing how much you appreciate and respect their expertise.
You can see people who viewed your profile through two ways. The first is through your “Visitors” button under your “Network” menu on the Jobzella dashboard. The second is on your Jobzella profile itself through the “Seen” button on the top right corner of your cover photo.
On your Jobzella Dashboard, you will find a menu tab titled “Visitors”, here you can see who viewed and visited your profile. There are no restrictions whatsoever on viewing your profile’s visitors on Jobzella.
Yes you can, whenever you view a follower’s profile you can either accept, decline or block this follower.
You can view your Follower’s profile but you cannot interact with them until you approve their connection request.
On Your Jobzella Dashboard, go to “Network” then you will find a menu item named “Followers”, click on it to go through your followers list.
Followers (found under Network tab) is where you can find people and companies who have requested to connect with you but you still haven’t accepted or denied their request yet.