No, your connections will NOT be notified if you choose to block or remove them. Unless you tell them
To block connections, simply click on the connection’s profile photo and you will then have the ability to either remove the connection or block it.
To remove connections, simply click on the connection’s profile photo and you will then have the ability to remove the connection as you wish.
Under Network you will find a tab named “Followers” which designates people and companies who have requested to connect with you but you still haven’t accepted or denied their request yet.
Your Jobzella Connections are available for you to go through at any time through your Jobzella dashboard under Network. Don’t forget to invite your friends to gain more connections.
Your Connections on Jobzella are professionals who you follow and you follow back, you can see their latest updates and posts and message them directly. You can access your connections list from your Jobzella dashboard at any time.
It is not only what you know in the professional world, it is also who you know. So in order to grow your professional network and be seen by companies and professionals all over the region start by inviting your friends to join Jobzella and connect with you as well […]
There is only one type of professional profiles on Jobzella which is a public profile. The privacy of your information matters to us as much as it matters to you which means your contact information is always private and only available to your connections and employers you apply to.
Yes. But your contact details are private.
Of course you can, you will find a button that says Export CV on your Jobzella profile. Don’t forget that you can share your Jobzella Profile’s link anywhere you want.